PH: 1300 88 90 20
Email: sales@nuway.com.au

Our Stores





Chandler Store

2630 Old Cleveland Road
Chandler Qld 4155

Ph: 07 3390 2477
Fax: 07 3245 3900
Email: chandler@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm


Albany Creek Store

623 Albany Creek Road
Albany Creek Qld 4035


Ph: 07 3325 4533
Fax: 07 3325 4518

Email: albany@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 4.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm



Mango Hill Store

1823 Anzac Ave
Mango Hill QLD 4509



Ph: 07 3491 6372
Fax: 07 3491 3683
Email: mangohill@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm





Ashmore Store

650 Southport Nerang Road
Ashmore Qld 4214

Ph: 07 5597 3433
Fax: 07 5597 2633
Email: ashmore@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 9.00am - 1.00pm


Redlands Store

249 Cleveland-Redland Bay Rd
Thornlands Qld 4164

Ph: 07 3207 7800
Fax: 07 3207 7637
Email: redlands@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm



Western Suburbs Store

12 Jennifer Street (CNR Seventeen Mile Rocks Road)
Seventeen Mile Rocks QLD 4073

Ph: 07 3715 6200
Fax: 07 3376 9128

Email: western@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm





Logan Store

488 Loganlea Road
Slacks Creek Qld 4127

Ph: 07 3808 8442
Fax: 07 3808 3141

Email: logan@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm


Forestdale Store

2-16 Stapylton Road (Cnr Johnson Road)
Forestdale QLD 4118

Ph: 07 3800 5433
Fax: 07 3800 8861
Email: forestdale@nuway.com.au

Opening Hours
Mon - Sat : 6.30am - 5.00pm
Sun : 8.00am - 3.00pm